Sermon: "What To Do When Your Faith Is Under Attack" (Luke 22:31-35)
Video Clip: Sermon excerpt--Sunday, June 29, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014

PASTOR HALL IN REVIVAL - St. John Baptist Church, Atoka, TN

Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 7:00 pm – Friday, August 8, 2014, 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014

Pastor Hall in Revival - St. Luke Greenfield, TN

Monday, August 11, 2014, 7:00 pm – Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 8:30 pm

Pastor Hall, Revival Speaker St. Luke Baptist Church 543 E. Main Street Greenfied, TN  38230
Read More

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

FALL REVIVAL

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 7:00 pm – Friday, August 22, 2014, 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014

GSL FELLOWSHIP WITH FAITH DELIVERANCE CHURCH, BROWNSVILLE, TN

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Event:  Host Pastor's Love Day FAITH DELIVERANCE CHURCH 1193 Tamm Brownsville, TN  38012
Read More

Sunday, October 12, 2014

GSL FELLOWSHIP WITH FRIENDSHIP GROVE BAPTIST CHURCH, TRENTON, TN

2:00 pm

Pastoral Anniversary of Rev. & First Lady Dennis Pearson
Read More

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014

BROWN'S CREEK DISTRICT CONGRESS

Monday, November 3, 2014, 6:00 pm – Thursday, November 6, 2014, 6:00 pm

LOCATION:  NEW ST.LUKE BAPTIST CHURCH, 1670 NORTH ROYAL, JACKSON, TN.  DR. DENNIS BLALOCK, HOST PASTOR.
Read More

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Pastor & First Lady Love Banquet

6:00 pm

LOCATION AND OTHER INFORMATION COMING SOON.
Read More

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

WATCH NIGHT SERVICE

10:00 pm

'HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
Read More

Contact Info

Greater St. Luke Baptist Church

117 Wallace Road
Jackson,, TN   38305
t. 731-668-5605
f. 731-668-7441
greaterstluke117@gmail.com



"HAPPENING AT THE FOUNTAIN!"

"JULY IS YOUTH MONTH"
Each Sunday:  8 am. (Bible Bowl)
10 a.m. (Worship Celebration)
Theme:  "Saved or Nah"


***

Wednesday, August 20th - Friday, August 22nd
Revival Services - 7 p.m.
Guest Minister
Rev. Dr. Darrell Shack, Pastor
Greater New Liberty Baptist Church
Memphis, TN








 

"Welcome to the Fountain"

2014:  BACK TO THE BASICS

"Energizing our Faith; Knowing our Purpose; and following God's Basic Plan to be committed doers of His Work."   James 1:25 CEV

We greet you in the name of our Lord and Risen Savior. Thank you for visiting our website. We pray this web ministry will inspire you while at the same time provide an opportunity for you to find out about who we are and what we are doing to help build the Kingdom of God and edify the body of Christ.  We embrace you with the love of Jesus Christ and offer an open invitation that if you desire to worship with us, you are truly welcome.
Rev. Marvin S. Hall, Sr., Pastor
Patricia Hall, First Lady

 
The Vision!
THE NEW PROPOSED SANCTUARY

Estimated construction completion -- 2014

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!

"THE VISION HAS BEGUN"
Look for the announcement of our groundbreaking ceremony for our new sanctuary coming soon!

Join us!

Sunday
Church School: 8:30 a.m.
Worship: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday
Noon Prayer Hr.: 12:00
Bible Study6:30 p.m. 
Youth Ministry:  6:30 p.m.

Friday
Evening Prayer Hr.5 p.m.