GSL FELLOWSHIP - New Bethel Baptist Church

Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 pm


Pre Junior Choir Day

Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 pm


YOUTH MINISTRY HARVEST FEST

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:30 pm


BROWN'S CREEK "TASTE OF BROWN'S CREEK"

Saturday, November 2, 2019 12:00 pm


GSL FELLOWSHIP - Upper Room Ministries

Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:00 pm


PASTOR & LADY HALL APPRECIATION WEEKEND

Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00 pm — Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm


Annual Church Conference (Members Only)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 5:30 pm


GSL FELLOWSHIP - Home Baptist Church

Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:00 pm


Thanksgiving Community Feed

Monday, November 25, 2019 11:00 am


Thanksgiving Service

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:30 pm